ADOA-ASET Nominated For 2023 StateScoop 50 Awards

March 9, 2023

The annual StateScoop 50 Awards honor the best and the brightest who make state government more efficient and effective. These awards celebrate the outstanding achievements of our peers and acknowledge their tireless efforts to make a positive impact in the government IT community and in public service.

The State of Arizona has many nominations this year, including a couple of nominations for ADOA-ASET:

  • State CIO J.R. Sloan - ADOA-ASET (Golden Gov)
  • Chris Henry, Infrastructure Manager - Arizona Department of Education (State Leadership)
  • Ryan Murray, Interim State CISO - Arizona Department of Homeland Security (State Leadership)
  • Dan Wilkins, CISO - Arizona Department of Economic Security (State Leadership)
  • Business One Stop - ADOA-ASET (State IT Innovation)
  • Native-Wallet Mobile ID - Arizona Department of Transportation - MVD (State IT Innovation)




Voting is open until April 7, 2023.