image of Elizabeth Thorson

Elizabeth Alvarado-Thorson

Cabinet Executive Officer & Executive Deputy Director
image of Ray DiCiccio

Ray Di Ciccio

Deputy Director
image of Sean Price

Sean Price

Deputy Director
image of Michael Wisehart

Michael Wisehart

Deputy Director


image of Nola Barnes, Director of General Services Division

Nola Barnes

Assistant Director – General Services Division (GSD)
image of David Steuber

David Steuber

State Procurement Administrator – State Procurement Office
image of Jessica Klein

Jessica Klein

ADOA General Counsel | Chair – Governor’s Regulatory Review Council (GRRC)
image of Nicole Sornsin

Nicole Sornsin

Assistant Director – Human Resources Division (HRD) | Special Employment Counsel
image of Ashley Ruiz

Ashley Retsinas

Assistant Director – Division of Business and Finance (DBF)
image of Megan Rose

Megan Rose

Director of Statewide Communications
image of Paul Shannon

Paul Shannon

Assistant Director – Benefits Services Division (BSD)
image of JR Sloan

J.R. Sloan

Chief Information Officer (CIO) – Arizona Strategic Enterprise Technology (ASET)
image of Callie Tyler

Callie Tyler

Assistant Director – School Facilities Division (SFD)

Keith Johnson

State Risk Manager – Risk Management Division (RMD)